

Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD

## AGENDA FOR PERSONNEL SUB-COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be held in Committee Room 4, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD - Islington Town Hall on, **6 September 2018 at 5.30 pm.** 

## Lesley Seary Chief Executive

Enquiries to	:	Philippa Green
Tel	:	020 7527 3184
E-mail	:	democracy@islington.gov.uk
Despatched	:	29 August 2018

Membership 2016/17

Councillor Nick Wayne Councillor Satnam Gill OBE Councillor Andy Hull Councillor Roulin Khondoker Councillor Richard Watts Substitute Members

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE Councillor Joe Caluori Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz Councillor Asima Shaikh Councillor Diarmaid Ward Councillor Claudia Webbe

**Quorum: is 3 Councillors** 



## A. Formal Matters

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of Substitute Members
- 3. Declarations of Interest
- 4. Minutes of the last meeting

## B. Exclusion of Press and Public

To consider whether, in view of the nature of the remaining items on the agenda, any of them are likely to involve the disclosure of exempt or confidential information within the terms of the Access to Information Procedure rules in the Constitution and, if so, whether to exclude the press and public during discussion thereof.

5. Shortlisting of the Corporate Director of Resources

To follow

The next meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be on 19 September 2018

1 - 8